You are hereGroups / Police Department

Police Department

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

Chief Randhi P. Belain
24/7 508-693-1212- emergencies-dial 911

Station Fax 508-645-2316
Non-Emergency numbers: 508-693-1212 or 311
Randhi Belain
Paul Manning
Patrol Officers
Officer Steven M. Mathais
Officer David Murphy
Special Police
Special Officer/W.T.G.H. (A) Conservation Ranger Curtis Chandler
Special Officer/W.T.G.H. (A) Natural Resources Director Bret Stearns
Special Officer Maria Williams
Special Officer Devin Balboni
Special Officer Scott Yanosick
CPD Chief Brian Cioffi
CPD Sgt. Jonathan Klaren
CPD Detective Sean Slavin
CPD Officer Elizabeth Gebo
Please visit the Aquinnah Police Department’s website, for further information on the department.

Police Station